play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Keith Gibbs Motor Company

At Keith Gibbs Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Keith Gibbs Motor Company

Keith Gibbs Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Worth a look at his cars

    By Valerie S on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Keith to others. Two dealings with him and both went very well.


  • 5

    Brilliant very pleased

    By Margaret L on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant could not do enough for you a lovey person the car i purchased is brilliant could not recomend him and his cars enough as my partner and myself have both purchased cars from him


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Claire R on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having had disappointment with larger dealerships, I visited Keith Gibbs Motor Company to view a vehicle. The vehicle was beautifully presented and met all my requirements. Keith was very knowledgeable and informative and put me at ease; I did not feel intimidated or pressurised as I had felt at other establishments, and Keith was not at all pushy. I'm delighted with my new car and would highly recommend Keith Gibbs Motor Company, and would certainly consider purchasing further vehicles from Keith in the future.


  • 5

    Used Car Sale

    By Kieran C on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car advertised online at Keith’s showroom, at first glance it looked exactly what I was looking for ( first car for my son exact model he wanted ). I gave Keith a call to see if it was still for sale and it was, I arranged a time to go and view and at that point He advised me that someone else had emailed him showing interest in the car and also wanted to view. As I was traveling approx 30miles I gave Kieth my contact details and asked him to call me if the other people turned up before us and let me know, so not a wasted journey. We got there first thankfully, and the car was exactly as advertised in excellent condition and we purchased the vehicle. The other person who was interested turned up about 10mins after us so it wasn’t just sales banter. We brought a very low mileage 1 owner vehicle at a very good price compared to a lot of other cars of similar age. Keith Gibbs motors also has a lot of quality cars available. Highly recommend-excellent cars and services.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Alex O on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and quick to deal with. I found everything to be very professional and I would highly recommend buying a car from here. Never felt under any pressure at all.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By MARGARET D on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very well presented cars, allowed to browse without any pressure, all questions were answered when asked and very knowledgeable


  • 5

    Brilliant Service!

    By Holly H on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Keith really helped me when buying my car, he knew how much I wanted it and did everything he could when finding me a price that i could afford. Brilliant service!


  • 5

    Value for money, and straightforward purchase!

    By Alice W on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Keith was easy to get in touch with both on Autotrader and on the phone. The car was great value for money, it looked exactly like it did on the advertisement, clean and had fuel in it so I could take it for a test drive. Keith was easy to communicate with and made the paperwork part simple. I part exchanged my old car and got given a decent price for that as well. I actually left some CD's and gloves in my old car and Keith sent them in the post for me. I would definitely recommend buying a car from here, I love mine!


  • 5

    Excellent service, and satisfied with the deal.

    By Shirley R on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service with just what I required. Would use this company again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By phillip w on 01 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Keith is a great guy to deal with and he offers a great selection of excellent used cars I would highly recommend Keith gibbs motors for your next car


‹ Prev Next ›